Meet The Team

Excutive Leadership/Stakeholders

Curtis J Bowman, DDS // Chair of the Board, Chief Surgical Officer

James Baker, DDS // Chairman Emeritus

M. Edmund Braly, DDS

Patrick Wallace

Paul Hartman

Corporate Officers

Kathy Perkins

Chief Operting Officer

Austin Leavitt, MS, CFP®

Vice President

Chief Development Officer








Lawrence Clayton

Chief Financial Officer

Tina Nava

Vice President

Human Resources Director





Stephanie Boles // Vice President / Chief Revenue Cycle Officer



Financial Services/Accounting

Willaim Mitchell

Financial Reporting


Miriam Beasley

Cash Management Representative






James Perkins

Accounting Associate




Erica Gabino

Payroll Representative






Judy Barlett

Benefits Adminstrator









Walter Clarkson, Jr., MBA // Bookkeeper


Accounts Payable

Zeke Silva // Accounts Payable Representative

Miranda Nava

Accounts Payable Representative









Regina Pierre

Accounts Payable Representative










Erin Hudson

Head of Information Technology












Ali Monsalvo // Information Technology Project Manager


Credentialing, Billing, and Collections

Katie Tunder // Billing and Collections Manager

Lori Washington // Supervisor - Virginia Service Center

Shannon Moore // Supervisor - Oklahoma City Service Center


Watch the Video!

A Better Practice. A Better Life.

Contact Us

The Practice Advisory Group
5599 San Felipe, Suite 900B
Houston Texas, 77056

Phone: 713-840-8640